Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GreenGlam

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504487

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Appalachian Gravy Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful recipe. We do this too, especially when the meat is gone but you're still hungry. Almost always end a meat and gravy meal with bread. It's really just a vehicle for the gravy, because we must remember that gravy is not a beverage."

    Reviewed Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Jax Carcache
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect basic recipe, proportions and technique. Add flavours as you need. Try garlic chives in spring. Mmm"

    Reviewed Broiled Pineapple With Rum Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Review of rum sauce only: great recipe, I thought I had burned, trying to cook off some of the alcohol, but it's lovely. I added 2 tbsp whipped cream to make it creamier, as I want to serve over my Christmas pudding."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Parmesan Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fantastic recipe. Reliable, no fail instructions!Made as listed."

    Reviewed Macaroni, Bacon and Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Made exactly as written, except I used fresh parm, so much better than the powdered, dusty stuff in the can. (OK and maybe I can admit that I used some of the bacon fat along with the butter to cook the veggies-Pork Fat Rules!)"

    Reviewed Beefsteak and Mushroom Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I always double it and freeze one batch, before adding the puff pastry. Then I can thaw, top it with pastry(or mashed potatoes) and continue."

    Reviewed Cheesy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marashin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, easy with ingredients I have on hand. I added garlic thyme and a dash of cajun spice mix to both the milk and cheese mixtures to give it more punch."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, made these for dinner but had to sneak one as soon as they came out of the oven. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Trust Charlotte- watch your bacon after you flip it- it burns easily. I will pay better attention next time. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites