Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grinch

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #312406

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this alot. Does not work well with Splenda though. It was just gross. Stick to the sugar."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I first made these awhile ago and they are now my standard thing to bring to the big family meal. everyone just loves them."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "It was super easy and good! I barely got any it was gobbled up so fast!"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my Dad for Christmas and he adored it! I now make it almost weekly for him. But I let it bake through the bread cycle and become a loaf. I did try to adjust it with powdered milk and eggs so I could put it on the timer, but it didn't come out as well."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been less than successful in making bread from scratch in the bread machine. That is until I tried this recipe. It came out great!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Velvet Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By eblissful
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and used a premade crust and cool whip and it was quite delicious! "

    Reviewed Scottish Shortbread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making a similar recipe of shortbread for decades. The hand mixing is essential for the taste."

    Reviewed Homemade Low Calorie Potato Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites