Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grossen's Girl Chef

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1605619

    From Puerto Rico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great rub for chicken!! I left overnight in the ziploc bag and made on a skillet with butter and canola oil the next day and it was amazing. I put this on top of spaghetti with a mushroom creamy sauce and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Sweet Dessert Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! This tastes so amazing!! I was looking for a recipe containing hazelnut spread and decided to try this on my Sunday Morning Breakfast. I just made it for me. I used 2 slices of light bread, half a banana (sliced lengthwise in 3), and 4 marshmallows (halved). Then, I put a tsp of real butter on a skillet and placed my panini. I will be addi..."

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Angie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! I used this marinade for chicken breasts that I made on a skillet and they came out so juicy and tender... my bf even called me to tell me that they were amazing (he took some to work). I will definitely make this often. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies (With Protein Powder)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kelsharitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Good idea, but tastes horrible. Maybe it was the kind of protein, but you will need to specify if it is whey or what. I used only two scoops of vanilla flavored protein but it was still too much."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Pork Chops in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By javagirl81
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used all-purpose seasoning and did not used the oven. I ate it over rotini with butter and aromat and it was perfect. My bf was very pleased. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Cheating Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I followed the recipe exactly as directed (added cheese on top too) and it tasted so good even two days later (even better). I ate them with Dijon Breaded Chicken Breasts and it was really good. Next time I will try with pork chops. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Banana Coconut Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By moonpoodle
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like at all. I followed the recipe as described (although added only 1 tsp of lime juice) but I think it needs some more honey or sugar... and something more. I prefer the Thai banana & coconut milk dessert. Anyway, it is refreshing so I am gonna drink it all."

    Reviewed White Wine and Garlic Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing!! I used half-and-half because that's what I had, and canned mushrooms. It still turned out great. I served over spaghetti and chicken breast with some parmesan cheese sprinkled on top. One of my favorite recipes now. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good chocolate cake! I used another brand of Cocoa and sprinkled hazelnuts over the top and tasted amazing. I used skim milk for both cake and frosting, and butter for the frosting. I took the cake to the Swiss Club Family Day (my boyfriend's family are Swiss, and you all know Switzerland makes the best chocolates on Earth) and everybody li..."

    Reviewed Lemon Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "I used non-fat yogurt and made exactly as described, but 6 jumbo muffins for 25 minutes and turned out perfectly. Awesome recipe for any moment of the day (specially breakfast) :-) Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites