Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gruenes

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589777

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancake & Waffle Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this one!!! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far my most favorite soup!!! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NaNa BKM
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!!! Thanks for sharing NaNa BKM!!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and everyone, but my middle child liked it. So, in other words we will be making this again. The package of chicken I had only had 2 chicken breast in it, so we are just going to use the rest of it as a dip for chips!!! I served ours with garlic bread. It was super easy to make and took no time at all in the crock pot!!! I..."

    Reviewed 3 Bean Hot Dish

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NaNa BKM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our family favorites!!! We usually make this for all family get togethers. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed (Super Healthy) Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By verbena
    LinMarie says:

    "We were just not a fan of these:o("

    Reviewed Hearty Beer Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By RagittyAndi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup!!! I was given this recipe by my mother-in-law. I made it for family and everyone liked it a lot. I thought it was a little thick, but that can be solved by just adding a little more water. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Ingredient Easy Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make yes, but not a very good flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and used walnuts. No one in my family was a fan. Sorry:o("

    Reviewed Easiest Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Baknpies49
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy fudge with a great taste. I made this recipe twice in a couple weeks. Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Popsicles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rodeocowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a childhood favorite of mine. We call them Mom's yummy Popsicles. The only difference is we use 2 cups boiling water and 2 cups cold water. We add everything to the hot water until dissolved then add the cold water. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites