Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GwenG

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183968

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had much luck with brownies from scratch, but this recipe changed that. These turned out perfect. They even came out of the pan intact while they were still warm. I'm not sure what some of these reviewers did wrong because my brownies were nice and moist, chocolatey, and didn't even stick a little (used spray oil in my pa..."

    Reviewed Holy Cow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious and so easy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this for a while now. We love it! I could eat it straight out of the bowl. We bought caramel sauce and root beer flavored sauce today for our ice cream and I also made this. The other sauces just sit and we ate ALL this! And it is so easy!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cheese and Pepperoni Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this bread was okay. Like another poster said, it seemed to lack something."

    Reviewed Peach Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfect! This is the first time I made jam, so I was a little nervous. I only had 5 cups of chopped peach, added 2 1/2 cups sugar (probably would have been good with just 2 cups). It took about 30 minutes to reach jell. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo good! It was enough to feed 5 of us. Tasted like the wet burrito from my favorite Mexican restraunt."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS an authentic red velvet recipe. It is red velvet, it isn't supposed to have an overwhelming chocolate taste. I've made this recipe many times and it always turns out great. But I do think I prefer it as a cake as opposed to cupcakes."

    Reviewed Spicy Potato Bumps

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I've been trying some new stuff for breakfast and this has been the best by far!"

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very yummy! We thought it tasted like french toast. We topped with cinnamon apples."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites