Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gwenillian

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #906252

    From Kansasville, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and I the other night & we both liked it, but I do think the cumin overwhelmed the other flavors a bit. Next time, I'll cut that down some. Otherwise it was a delicious meal. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this soup as both cream of potato and cream of broccoli - it was a hit both times. My grandmother (who is very particular about her cream of potato soup) couldn't stop raving about it! We will be making this a lot in the future. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Libbie's Mulberry Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super easy & yummy recipe. We have a bunch of mulberry trees so I'm eagerly making all things mulberry :0) - thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Mulberry Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Linda7
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & yummy recipe. I didn't have liquid pectin so I ended up using powdered with only 4 1/2 cups sugar (per the package), but super yummy anyway! With all the mulberry trees we have, I'm sure I'll be making lots of this in the future."

    Reviewed Crispy Chicken With Honey Dippin' Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Fam loved it - thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Peanut Sauce Sliced Steak (London Broil)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty - a little too sweet for me (though my kids really loved it). Next time I will probably cut down the sugar - but it was still delicious."

    Reviewed Sizzling Beef and Scallions

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alley Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually forgot a couple steps & this was still a big hit with the DH & kids. I have already been asked to make it again."

    Reviewed The Original Pancake House Apple Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last weekend & everyone loved it. I plan to make it a regular addition to our menu. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tamales De Pollo Con Chile Verde- Green Chile Chicken Tamales

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! Will be making them frequently. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Meatball Factory

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Justa Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good - I made the soup afterwards as suggested & my kids & my husband absolutely loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites