Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    H2OM1N

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360441

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed El Chico Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING AND EASY!!Thanks Helen"

    Reviewed Pollo San Salvador

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chicagorob
    LinMarie says:

    "We had my sister and her husband over for dinner and he is from El Salvador. He said the meal was a dish he has eaten often and it tasted authentic. I found it to be very tasty and something we will eat again. Thanks Helen"

    Reviewed Lemon Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved them. I will be making them a lot. They were also very easy to make and I like easy!!!Thanks Helen"

    Reviewed Easy No-Bake Cherry Fluff Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very interested in the fact that I was using sweetened condenced milk in a recipe but it was great. My husband hint it in our garage so that I would stop eating it before our Christmas party. Will make next year(and maybe when my husband isn't around to watch me eat I'll make it). Thanks Helen"

    Reviewed Christmas Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By wild_flower98
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Christmas open house and the guest went crazy for them. I have even been asked to make them again for people. Thanks Helen"

    Reviewed One Pot Southwestern Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night it was very tasty. I would have rice with this meal next time and there will be a next time!!!!Helen"

    Reviewed Spooky Eyeballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a lot of fun to make and it was a big hit with the kids.Helen"

    Reviewed French Toast Strata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner tonight and it was incredible. All my guest loved it. I did add the cinnamon and nutmeg.Thank youHelen"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites