Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HDMac

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111843

    From edgewood, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great treats at the holidays. Try melting peanut butter chips for a new flavor. Easy and good."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is SOOOO good. I make it for company and everyone always wants the recipe and no one can stay out of it! I like to serve with Pita Chips. :)"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is SOOOO good. I make it for company and everyone always wants the recipe and no one can stay out of it! I like to serve with Pita Chips. :)"

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken with Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken breasts. WE LOVED IT. My husband who is not necessarily fond of chipotle, had seconds and really raved about it. This is now in my favorites file!! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Bean, Corn and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Laura Tarumian
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this an A +. We really enjoyed this salad. Nice texture and flavor. GREAT side dish! Thank you!! This is now in my favorites file! "

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my own pie crust... this is definitely a 5 star recipe!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best! I serve it with noodles or rice the first night. Then with the leftovers, I shred the chicken and we make a wrap with a little sour cream, cheese and Tabasco. I use frozen corn with excellent results"

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and we love. Tasty spicy! I always get requests for this recipe."

    Reviewed Abbott Northwestern Station 63 Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that we know as 14 Karat Cake. Been making for over 20 years and is definitely a favorite of our family! !"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. We don't like salty food and did not find this salty at all. The gravy is wonderful and makes great hot beef sandwiches the next day or just regular sandwiches. I love a great crock pot recipe that you can put on in the morning and come home to after a day's work. It is very tasty. It is very easy. Sometimes instead..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites