Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HS Kinn

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chickpea Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By emily.soulliere
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this recipe. I like to sub jerk seasoning and garnish with mango salsa!"

    Reviewed Cumin & Tahini Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "So very very good! My husband raved about it and asked for more! :D"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Honey Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy recipe! I think next time I'd up the yeast to 2 tsp, but that might just be the brand I'm using. I also doubled the amount of honey to 2T. Overall, it's an easy, delicious recipe, and I'll definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Bisque

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ariella
    LinMarie says:

    "So delish! I veganized this - same squash, nuked, pureed, but I was out of vegetable stock so I used white miso to make it a bit more savory. I also used soy milk and olive oil instead of half and half and butter. This is an absolutely marvelous winter recipe!"

    Reviewed Herbed Polenta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I ended up adding another cup of cornmeal, because I wanted it a bit thicker, and I subbed Silk Soy Creamer for the whipping cream. It was delicious! I used it to stuff acorn squash. :DOh, and it makes a big batch."

    Reviewed Miso Soup With Shiitake Mushrooms and Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By tom_says_yum_yum
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I actually used nori instead of scallions. I also added a wee bit of soy sauce, about a teaspoon full."

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread Starter

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab!"

    Reviewed Sourdough French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this with my family today and it was absolutely delish! :DI subbed soymilk for cow's milk, by the way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites