Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Habibi

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599728

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egyptian Kebabs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure about its authenticity, having lived in Egypt. But it is most certainly delicious!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil/Rice Pilaf With Blackened Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! it was very similar to what I encountered in the Middle East"

    Reviewed Chicken Kabsah

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By grapefruit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderfully flavorful. We will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Rose Water Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall this was a nice recipe. It had a good flavor, it was smooth and creamy, and it was easy. I made the mistake of adding nuts to it, which overpowered the delicate flavor of the rosewater (which I would recommend adding more of). I will most definitely be making this again, this time without nuts. Great recipe Mrs. B!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken with Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but the sauce was way too strong, I will probably make this again, but with half the soy sauce."

    Reviewed Indonesian Fried Rice (Nasi Goreng)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Nasi Goreng and I'm excited to try this recipe."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Chicken Scampi Yummy! - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "It didn't taste exactly like the Chicken Scampi at olive Garden, but it was delicious nonetheless. I increased it to serve 8 (which was, in fact, 8-16) and we were still eating it 3 days later! My little 2 year old cousin came over a couple days later and she absolutely loved it."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I used breasts and it came out just fine, but next time I will try chicken thighs. It had a wonderful texture and the sauce was the perfect consistency (albeit a little vinegary from the bottled salsa I used, next time I'll use homemade salsa). It went great with couscous. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hajar's Wicked Sauce Tomatish!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, but I found it quite bland and flavorless. The only real flavor was that of the tomato paste (a very metallic flavor, usually there's something to cover it up). I'm sorry but I will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Moroccan Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry to say that it didn't turn out as expected. I followed the directions exactly and it came out very doughy. It did, however, have a nice flavor, and I will definitely make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites