Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HaleyB

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151117

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and so easy to put together. Doesn't taste "canned" at all! Has a nice fresh taste."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for my husband's birthday. He had been missing the light angel food cake made for him as a child by his great aunt. Many people tried to re-create it for him, but last year after the party he whispered to me "THIS is the cake!" It was so deliciously light with a perfect texture and went well with the extra creamy non dairy..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! I made it exactly as written without add-ins or substitutions. I used Emeril's Bayou Blast cajun seasoning. This is definitely restaurant quality. Even my 5 year old son ate every bite!"

    Reviewed Nutmeg Cookie Logs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love nutmeg, these are for you! I found the recipe after many years and they are as good as I remember. My recipe is slightly different, but not enough to change it significantly. These are also very pretty to present with the nutmeg sprinkled on top. You can even tint the icing with food coloring if you want."

    Reviewed Slum Gullion

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Skip Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe that I enjoyed as a child, too. I had always thought my parents had made it up (recipe title included) until I saw it on a website. It's tasty...much better than Hamburger Helper."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used turkey kielbasa and it was fine. It had a nice kick to it, although I may have added too much red pepper flakes. I didn't measure. My hubby and 3 year old liked it too."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Cream Cheese Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I"m back to this recipe now to get another copy. I made them for church and I was requested to make them again. They loved them! So easy and flavorful. "

    Reviewed Mapled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very yummy! More spicy than sweet, but just sweet enough. I think it would be good on chicken, too."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I think next time I will mix the velveeta in with the other sauce ingredients. I ended up stirring it all together while it was cooking. My husband said "I could stuff myself on this.""

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I have been using the same ingredients by "winging it" and not measuring, but this recipe has the perfect proportions. I ran out of sweet relish halfway through, so used half dill relish in the recipe and it was still great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites