Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hannah Boo

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #307100

    From Fresno, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The flavor was excellent - entire family loved it!"

    Reviewed Cajun Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the whole family loved them! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut-Pineapple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good bread! I omitted the walnuts and ginger because of a personal preference, used half whole wheat flour, and it was still very awesome, even with the changes. I love that it uses much less oil than other recipes, and you don't even miss it. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Feta Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Love the flavors together, great combo! Great recipe, thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! If I could give it more stars, I would! Had to adapt recipe to a KitchenAid mixer, and it worked beautifully. Thank you so much for an excellent recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I had to sub the sausage for ground beef because it was what we had, and it was still excellent! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added the 1/2 cup beef broth, cut back the butter a tad, added a splash of worchestire sauce like other users stated, and was super!"

    Reviewed Corn, Cheese and Chili Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty soup, family loved it, I thought it was good, but not my favorite. Did use the milk. I felt it needed a lot of salt... maybe next time I will add more garlic, garlic always makes things better! Thanks for the recipe, the family loved it!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken and Chipotle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Family LOVED it! It's been requested time and time again! Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Skewers With Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Next time I might cut back on the amount of brown sugar used because it was a tad sweet. This recipe fed 4 adults as a main dish. Thanks for great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites