Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Hannah~

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1285221

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red White and Blue Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "How pretty! So delicious too! :D"

    Reviewed Red White and Blue Popsicles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple! What an AWESOME way to make colorful 4th of July popsicles!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST MOLASSES COOKIES EVER!!! Yes, I am that excited about these. I didn't have allspice and nutmeg, so I just added cinnamon and ginger. I subbed 3/4 cup vegetable oil for the shortening, and they turned out great! Everyone loved them, even my brother, who hates molasses. :) Will definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST FROSTING EVER!!!I made this for an Asian birthday cake. It is wonderfully light, creamy, and delicious. It is also the perfect consistency for spreading onto cakes or cupcakes. The only changes I made were adding about 1/4 tsp of cream of tartar and using only 1/4 cup of powdered sugar, since my family prefers it not so sweet.Amazing fros..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meatloaf recipe!! I made it for a "get together" dinner. Everyone loved it; it was a big hit! Instead of saltines, I used bread crumbs, and I added fine-chopped celery and carrots. I also substituted barbecue sauce for Worcestershire sauce. Definitely a 5 stars!!!"

    Reviewed Golden Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cornbread recipe! I doubled the amount to make two 9-inch pans and cut a little on the sugar. This recipe is really good with milk and fruit for breakfast. Highly recommend it!"

    Reviewed Three Ingredient Italian Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake recipe! Family loved it! Very simple, but delicious nonetheless. I doubled the recipe and made an ice cream cake. You can see the picture I posted. The cake is layered and frosted with an egg white frosting. I will definitly make this cake again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites