Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hannahbirdie

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1472860

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you- this was exactly what I was looking for- yum ! I marbleized the sauce into vanilla ice cream- and can't wait to serve it :)"

    Reviewed Blintz Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times already- it's really good! I always found, however, that I needed to double the batter for some reason... otherwise the filling would not get covered properly. Thanks for the recipe - we really enjoy it!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Marble Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to give stars for this because I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I used oil instead of the butter- the cake was good but nothing outstanding. I probably will not make it again."

    Reviewed Ruhrei.... Mennonite Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good!!! I fried some onions and added it to the batter- we loved it! I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These muffins were really good. I am trying to get into the habit of cooking and baking a little healthier- these muffins make it easy and worthwhile! I halved the recipe and got exactly 12 muffins. I only had one banana- which equaled 1/4 cup, so I added a 1/2 cup of grated apple- it worked out perfectly! My muffins needed to bake 20 minutes..."

    Reviewed Peanut-Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really good! I used red pepper, baby corn, and broccoli- it was really enjoyed by all and was requested to be made again!"

    Reviewed Sarah's Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By blueguitargirl1985
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good! My husband loved it- thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are truly chocolate chip perfection. I doubled the recipe- the only change that I made was not to double the chocolate chips- I found that there were more than enough with one 300 gram bag. Thank you for this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Babaganoush 1-2-3

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good- exactly the recipe I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Truffle Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! These are really really delicious and look beautiful! I made them for a party I was hosting last night- and everyone was raving about them. I had to hide two so that I would have a chance to enjoy them myself :). These are not complicated to make- just be careful not to leave the frosting in the fridge for too long- mine turned hard- and I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites