Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hannelu

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #201972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Geschnetzeltes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Bellinda*
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this dish a couple of times now and enjoyed it very much. I will keep it as one of our easy entertainment options as well. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Osso Bucco for Two

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "We had some rather tough Beef in the freezer which we cut up into bitesize pieces and followed the recipe, except that we cooked it all in the Slow Cooker. The result was absolutely delicious. There was no need to thicken the gravy, as it was perfect.We will make this recipe, using different meats, over and over again . Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely light and refreshing salad. My HB and I ate it all up in one go. We will diffenitely make it again and again. We had Frankfurter Sausage with it.Thank you Manda for posting this."

    Reviewed African Chop

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nannie jo
    LinMarie says:

    "We lived in South Africa for some years and since then we lost the recipe. It was wonderful and the spices where just right. We will make this time and time again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kauaian cook
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, just what I wanted"

    Reviewed Curried Pickled Fish, Old Traditional South African Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a recipe I can relate to ecxelent. cheap and long lasting"

    Reviewed Barbecued Chicken -(Kuku Wa Kuchoma)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this chicken recipe very much but we used chicken thighs as my HB does not like the chicken skin"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and easy to make. - No fuss and very good to eat and keep."

    Reviewed Grilled Herbed Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "The very best of grilled Salmon recepies I have tried for a long time. Our salmon had no skin but it worked all beautifully. Thank you for posting this recepy. We will cook this time and time again."

    Reviewed Spicy Italian Sausages With Pasta, Basil and Mustard

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites