Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HappieChef

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855605

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Beef for Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bittersweetened
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I did follow it with the recipe #28148. It all came out so good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I put carrots and celery in this instead of a lot of the spices because I didn't have them on hand. I used taco seasoning too. These came out great!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mama_Jennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was easy to make! This was my first time making chicken breaded, in the oven and it worked out well. I knew it would be a bit soggy on the bottom, but we don't have a rack to put the chicken on. I cut the chicken into strips, and it still worked out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Seasoned Baked Cod

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good tasting recipe for Cod. The only problem I had with it was it took way more time than 10 minutes for mine to get done. The total time I had it in the oven was 40 minutes."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! These have been my favorite type of cookie since I was a kid and this tastes just like it should. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is fantastic! I'm not sure why, but by the end of the meal the rice got really dry. That was my only beef with it. I will be making this again though, thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Janneke anne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simple Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Auguissette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good. I wasn't sure about baking the pie crust before baking the pie, but I did and when it was time to bake the pie I just put foil over the crust around the edges in case it was going to brown it further (since it was already browned from baking the crust ahead of time). Also, I made it the night before and heated it up befo..."

    Reviewed Real Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I live in Alaska and we don't have a Red Lobster up here, so I didn't have anything to compare these to other than regular Bisquick biscuits. I didn't have any parsley flakes or garlic powder, so I just used about 1/4 tsp of minced garlic instead and it worked out great! I made these for a dinner I had for my parents and husband, and..."

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh these were fan-freaking-tastic! I didn't have a head of garlic but I had minced garlic and it worked very very well. I was very impressed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites