Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happy Nacho

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #981797

    From clovis, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "not very good. made these to bring to work and nobody could figure out what it was. the only good thing was the bacon. will not make again."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good roast, however was extremely salty for my taste. Next time will play around with the amount of each mix."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Follwed recipe as written. So easy and quick to make. Had no leftovers...and it was just me and my hubby eating!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and thought it was pretty good. I did add half a can of rotel for some heat and extra cumin and chili powder once everything was mixed together. Easy to make and a good lunch for the next day."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this last night as written except added some red pepper for some heat, loved it! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty and easy to make. I followed directions as written except used olive oil as a previous reviewer suggested. turned out crunchy and delish! will make again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make. Loved how the flavors melded together and turned out so tender and yummy. I only used 1 T of brown sugar because of the earlier reviews of it being too sweet though. Will definately be making again."

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and delicious!!! Made this for the first time and am so glad i found this recipe. i did have to use banana rum because thats all i had on hand, but otherswise followed recipe. will make again"

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so yummy! even my hubby who doesnt like fish would eat this again! thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy no brainer! yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites