Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HappyCookingMommy

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1366911

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Happy Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this, but didn't have tahini, so I used about a teaspoon or so of ranch dressing to add smoothness. So yummy! It was my first time making hummus and I'll definitely use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Pork Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mainely Debbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea you could bake noodles! This was such an amazing recipe! I followed it to the T, except I omitted the pork because I made it to go with Bourbon chicken- http://www.food.com/recipe-finder/all/45809. The noodles tasted JUST LIKE my favorite take-out place, and I will DEFINITELY be making this again. Yummmmmmmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the T. It didn't taste exactly like the Bourbon chicken in the mall, but DANG was it goooooood!!!! I will definitely be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making this for dinner. I was low on time & potatoes (I only had 4) and was trying to stretch the meal to feed 5 people. I washed, pierced and microwaved the potatoes for 12 minutes while cooking the sausage as directed. (I did add garlic as other reviewers suggested) I then cut the potatoes into cubes, placed them in a shallow bakin..."

    Reviewed 10-minute Pork Lo Mein

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By east coast nellie
    LinMarie says:

    "i make this on a monthly basis substituting the pork for chicken. my family loves it, it's super easy, and believe it or not it tastes even better the second day!"

    Reviewed Original Carrabba's Chicken Bryan (Not Copycat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By princessbride029
    LinMarie says:

    "i make this all the time for my husband on his birthday, our anniversary, or for no reason. it's his favorite dish at carrabba's. it always comes out excellent and in my opinion even better than at the restaurant. yum!"

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is sooooooooooooo good! and so close to the original too! i've made it for dinner and many a pot luck too. it's always a big hit. delish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites