Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HappySphinx

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #543262

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Home on the Range Buffalo Burgers With Brooklyn Ketchup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY excellent, and I had raving reviews from my dinner audience. I had personally never eaten buffalo meat before and I have to say it was hands down the best burger that I've ever eaten, much less made personally.
    I had uncooked buffalo left-overs the next day... So I sauteed green peppers, broke the patties up to cook, mixed i..."

    Reviewed Pasta in a Rice Cooker 2007

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe! EXCELLENT recipe for the rice cooker! very quick, easy pasta. I've made it so many times I couldn't even hazard a guess at the number. My DH has decided its one of his favorite recipes for me to play with. I have taken to substituting/adding pasta-friendly bits from the fridge in need of consumption. successful..."

    Reviewed Tonnato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef 4TeenSon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great versatile recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Pasta With Butternut Squash and Ricotta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this recipe! GREAT texture and flavor, not to mention impressive in appearance. I didn't have fresh Thyme, so I used dried...and I put in lots more garlic because we love it & increased the salt because to our taste it needed it. GREAT recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DH LOVED the dish and the low calories! his only recommendation was that he ...it was quite spicy, so be warned if you have sensitivity to that. Thank you for sharing a great recipe"

    Reviewed Chicken with Artichokes and Lemon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe especially considering the low calories! My only substutions: all I had was marinated artichokes, so I rinsed them off and then soaked them in water for a couple of hours to draw out salt... and based on najwa's comment, I left out the seasoning saltDH LOVED the dish! THANKS so much for posting"

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By yarirma wooliever
    LinMarie says:

    "one of the BEST low calorie deserts that I have ever tasted! thanks for sharing it"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The VERY BEST deviled eggs in all the land! LOVED em. The idea of the ziplock bag to pipe them in was brilliant. I toyed with the ingredients at different times, but never found a significant improvement. Thanks Kitten!"

    Reviewed Pesto-artichoke Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By maesyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was without a doubt the BEST homemade pizza EVER! It is an instant favorite. I took leftovers to my mum and sister and they too immediately fell in love with it. Having never made a successful pizza at home... I was especially gratified at the response I got here!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Calzone

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By UW4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "very very tasty!!! i rolled out rhodes rolls from the refrigerated section of the store for crust."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites