Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happy_Housewife

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200728

    From Fremont, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was moist and rich in chocolatety taste. The best part was that it wasn't extremely sweet. Just right for me. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Corn Latkes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Japanese Hambagu (Hamburg) Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just like the ones we had in Japan! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ginger Lemonade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great for a hot summer day like today. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Egg Filling for Sushi

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!I made this omelette and wrapped it with cucumber and rice to make sushi. The sweetness in the egg really helped me with eating as I am suffering from morning sickness. I was able to eat two rolls all on my own! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef and Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make. I used cubed beef, chicken stock, and fresh tomatoes as I didn't have the listed ingredients at home. It came out good. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Honey-Soy Braised Chicken Wings (Mut Jup Mun Gai Yik)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are finger licking good! I was too lazy to fry the wings so I marinated the wings for 2 hrs and then baked them instead. Next time I'd try to BBQ them. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pan Seared Moroccan Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I love basil. So whatever is made with basil will taste good to me. I even added some lime juice to this dish. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites