Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happyfrog

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37331

    From Medford

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about tasting peanut butter...Wow!Easy to make I love it."

    Reviewed Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "great,yummy"

    Reviewed Chicken and Artichoke Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this one it was very good and easy to make low in calories really turns me on to it. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Deep Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By mbwolf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.Husband wanted deep fried mushrooms so I looked this one up,made and wow!!Very good,I also have some ,not sure how to spell it but zuqunnie as well worked great,thought I'd share a picture of it as well thank you for posting.Happyfrog"

    Reviewed Orange Float Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "The idea of this cookie was good but when I made it the cookie its self has no flavor just tastes like dough,The filling just ran all over the cookie and onto the table."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debbie Levy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe,I found that the food processor is the way to go I chopped the onion and celery put everything in processor and pulsed it a couple times and tada!I love the flavor and my husband loves it its number one in his book so thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best!!!I took it to work and even my customers loved it,I also took a picture of it as well this is one Im putting in my photo book.Thank you"

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "My other half and I made this we werent sure on how much sausage to use so we used two pounds.We had so much left over we were able to have a total of five calzones.Next time I want to make small calzone pockets so I can come home for lunch and pop it in the microwave.This was a great recipe Thank you for sharing it was very filling and tast..."

    Reviewed Graciela's Baked Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this up acording to everyones comments,This was great my family enjoyed it I cant stop eating it!Im sorry the person who gave this a one was so rude to not even make it or read other peoples comments to figure it out. Duh! we figure it out and love it Thanks a million!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fun to make and I did alittle alterations for fun.Her recipe was very simple I like that in a cookie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites