Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happygrl

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #755551

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bella's Whole Wheat Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kelly A
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a favorite whole-wheat waffle recipe but I needed one that made just a couple more. This was excellent! My only complaint is that mine didn't get crisp at all.

    We have a Belgian waffle maker and this made 7 or 8 (I lost count as my kids kept grabbing the ones I made!)."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been in our fridge almost constantly for the last six months--it is wonderful! We like it better than the salsa you get when you GO to Chili's. LOL We definitely like it better after it has been in the fridge for a day or two, so I always try to plan ahead with this. VARIATIONS/CHANGES: Changes I make depending on what I have on hand-..."

    Reviewed Chimichurri Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I like to serve this shredded in tortillas with the Copycat Chipotle Lime rice also on this site."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed OAMC Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought it was good but not great. I doubt we'll make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this last week and thought it was okay but nothing special. I ended up leaving off the pepperoni for the extra we froze and I'll make it more like a regular baked pasta."

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at our house especially with the kids (5 & 2yo). We will be keeping this one for sure."

    Reviewed Awesome Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  175 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! We have tried several recipes looking for a sauce that tasted close to the teriyaki restaurants we'd get when we lived near Seattle. This comes very close! I make extra of the sauce and freeze it. I thaw it in the fridge or put the bag in a bowl of warm water. (I put it in a smaller bag and then put, inside the larger bag,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites