Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hardwork44

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64779

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Swedish Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaysma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our family's favorite meatloaf. I always have to make extra sauce because they like it served with mashed potatoes and used the sauce on them as well. My daughter has already claimed the Campbell's cookbook this is in as hers for future reference."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We really love this recipe! So easy to fix as a side dish and the family battles to clean out the pan! I have made it quite often and will continue."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a few herbs and made my own au jus, but followed your recipe for the roasting times and temps. Our rib roast turned out perfect! I've tried others in the past and this was by far the best. It turned out just like we like it. I'll be sure and use this one in the future. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very well received week night supper. Everyone had seconds and the guys took some for next days lunch. The only addition I made, was to add a can of tomato soup to the meat mixture and everyone topped it with salsa to their own liking. Will definatly make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Autumn Two Potato Scallop

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice in two days, once for a church luncheon and once for the family, and it was gone both times. Everyone has asked for the recipe. Thanks for a new, awsome side dish! "

    Reviewed Baby Cereal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Danny's Diner
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds wonderful, I am going to try it soon. Just a quick note, please do not substitute honey in this or any recipe for babies. They can not have honey, it can cause botulism, their little systems can't handle it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ktdid
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, quick and easy too. Goes great with vanilla ice cream for a summertime dessert!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night. Followed the recipe to a T, using thicker boneless chops and they turned out wonderful. They were very moist and tender and the Ceaser dressing gave them a great flavor. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good! The only substitution I made was red bell peper for green because that was what I had. Several said they could eat it with a spoon! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a get-together and everyone was raving about it. It was easy to make and baked up perfectly. I followed the recipe except I added a pan of water on the rack below, and added a tsp. of almond flavoring also. Ultimate is right! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites