Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harley39

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348693

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Chicken and Asiago Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious pasta dish. I substituted half and half for the evaporated milk because I didn't have any evaporated milk on hand. I love the use of asiago cheese. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Roasted Portabella Mushrooms With Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We love mushrooms and this one is now a big favorite in our house. I followed the directions exactly and the flavor was just right."

    Reviewed Charred Steak With Mushroom Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed and it turned out to be delicious. My whole family loved it. We loved the sherry wine vinegar with the mushrooms. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so tasty and a great way to make biscuits. They were very easy to make. Great flavor."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good buttermilk dressing. It's easy to make and full of flavor. I will be using this one again."

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy to make. I've made this several times and have forgotten to review it. It is always a favorite when taken to parties or served to guests. It has just the right amount of heat."

    Reviewed Grilled Roast Beef and Smoked Gouda Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This sandwich is awesome! I love the smoked gouda cheese in this as it is one of my most favorite kinds of cheeses. It really hit the spot on a chilly spring evening."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This macaroni and cheese tastes great. I used shredded sharp cheddar cheese and 2% milk. The macaroni turned out just right for us and the cheese melted perfectly. My kids really enjoyed this when I made it for lunch and went back for more. The simplicity of this recipe can't be beat, either. I will be using this recipe many more times."

    Reviewed Kicked up Monte Cristos!

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful and tasty sandwich that is worth the extra calories once in awhile. The combination of ingredients is delicious. Good luck!"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Asiago-Gouda Fettuccine

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This fettuccine is rich, creamy and tastes wonderful. I loved that it baked in the oven with just having to stir it a couple of times. Mine was done in about 30 minutes. It makes a filling and satisfying meal that I will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites