Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HarlinMG

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better for Your Heart - Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies Low Fat

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made these cookies, I made them as posted except I didn't have any butter flavor extract and I used my stand mixer to mix the ingredients. They came out really good. The second time I made this recipe, I made a few changes to tweak it just a bit:I used Pure Canadian Maple Syrup instead of the corn syrup/honey.I reduced the sugar..."

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Great low-fat recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mardie's Ham Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has been making this recipe for long before I can remember (and I can remember as far back as 30+ years). I don't think there's any point making ham without it. We always make it ahead and serve it as a cold accompaniment to baked ham. I don't let my sauce come to a boil or I find it gets too thick, rather just cook it slow and stir cons..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! I made it exactly as directed. I will definitely make this again! Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Golden Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this today. I used "Annie's white shells and cheese sauce" and red pepper instead of green since that's what I had in the house. I didn't have any mushrooms but I'll try to use them next time. It was very good. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Doubletree Hotel's Chocolate Chip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very, very good, but I personally would like them better without the cinnamon. It's not necessary, they are great without it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but my husband found them to be 'a wee bit sweet'. Could reduce the sugars a smidge, I suppose. Very chocolatey. Yummy. Will make again and again. (Maybe I'll leave the sugars as is, to heck with him!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites