Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harlynne Goldstein

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158305

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meat Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SooZee
    LinMarie says:

    "Super marinade. I use a meat tenderizer tool on the meat first and let it sit in the marinade for several days in the refrig. I also use more garlic. Thanks, Harlynne"

    Reviewed Caraway Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband who usually rates things as "O.K." really enjoyed these. I will definitely make these again. Thanks,Harlynne"

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Guests loved it. Takes alot of prep time, but it is easy to serve and does not require a prompt serving time."

    Reviewed Apricot Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I made some changes. I always use regular grain barley--less processed. It takes more time and more liquid. I used the broth and 2 cups diluted orange juice. Baked at 350 about an hour and a half. Company loved it. Thanks, "

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A super recipe. I substituted spaghetti sauce for salso and added a little parmesan on the top the last few minutes. Thanks.Harlynne"

    Reviewed Mushroom & Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was very good - surprisingly hearty for a soup without a meat or chicken base. I used crushed tomatoes instead of diced. Added turmeric, dill and oregano. "

    Reviewed Beef & Bean Khoresh (a Persian Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is very plebian in his tastes and very unadventuresome with food. Surprise! He gave it a thumbs up and called it a keeper. I loved it too. Easy, healthy, delicious. Company fare. I added a handful of yellow currants and a packet of stevia to sweeten it slightly.Thanks,Harlynne"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites