Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harmoni

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307751

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla-Fudge Marble Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Most amazing cake ever! Absolutely perfect with the icing recommended."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Oven Pancake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies! Taste like brownies. I only gave it 4 stars because the vinegar and vanilla should be added before the sugar to stabilize the egg whites and the cookies come out better if piped out of a pastry/icing bag."

    Reviewed Swedish Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I tweaked it a bit, I peeled, cored, sliced and baked the apples with some water and cinnamon instead of boiling since boiling would cook off the nutrients. So since I didn't drain the water off I doubled the regular flour to 4 tbs and added 2 tbs whole wheat flour. Now since everyone had issues with the topping I did my own. 1/2 c..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! Best chocolate pie ever! The only problem i had was there was some sort of liquid separated from the chocolate and meringue. I used a graham cracker crust. It was fabulous! only lasted 24 hours lol."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added chopped apples. Debating about whether or not I want to add an icing seeing as I am on a diet, but it is amazing none the less."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! Wonderful taste. The sauce is a little thin so I just throw in a tsp of corn starch with the butter."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!!! Everyone in my family loved the way this chicken tastes. I would highly recommmend this recipe to everyone. *** I added about 2 tbs. of garlic and some pepper to add some extra flavor."

    Reviewed shells baked with pesto-meat sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By afr0bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!!!! Great flavor!!!! I reduced the amount of tomatoes to 1 can and the tomatoes actually took on a meaty flavor. I also used recipe # 31164 for the pesto sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites