Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harperlou

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #561328

    From Walnut Creek, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed That Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By xtine
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I added a little onion and green bell pepper when i was browning the meet and left out the green onion and bell pepper in the cream mixture. It was really good the next day too!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "So my bread does not look like the pictures and was very sticky to handle but all that is my fault... I don't think I added enough flour. But man they smelled good in the oven and taste heavenly... I never thought I could bake my own bread! I will defiantly make it again and add more flour."

    Reviewed Sauteed Summer Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By glutenfreesearcy
    LinMarie says:

    "So so good, I added an onion and a clove of garlic and it was wonderful and smelled great too!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! the only thing i did different was add a little red wine and use meatballs. just really good simple sauce!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never tried brussels sprouts but my husband likes them so I decided to try them this way because what doesn't taste good with butter and garlic? These were so good... I want to make them again tonight!!!! They were so easy to make and came out perfectly. Very easy to follow directions. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Lil' Shanny's Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Shanny
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good.... I added garlic and onion while I was browning the meat and added more herbs in the sauce... very thick and hearty..."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "really really good, I took it to a dinner party and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Husbands Delight

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good but even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "really good... I added green beans, carrots, corn and potatoes. It was a little watery but it was my fault for adding just a little bit too much of all the liquids."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good... defiantly a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites