Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harpo14

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339719

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Raspberry Mazurkas

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply wonderful!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. Nice texture and above all wonderful flavour. The coffee was is a nice touch. This went down well with all who tried it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made it I think I made the sauce a little too runny. I didn't add the ginger either as I don't like it. But what I did make tasted just great, and I would like to try making this again."

    Reviewed Cashew Nut Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "One of those things that is just a pleasure to eat. I added more cashews as I really like those. Other than that I kept the recipie pretty much the same."

    Reviewed Lazy Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, quick to make and tasted great. Instead of the tomato soup I substituted condenced vegetable soup, which worked really well. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken and Potato Saute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tomboy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made this last night and am already wanting to make it again. Tasty and simple :-)"

    Reviewed Easy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chelsea^_^
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night. Dead simple and quick to make. And above all tasted great. Definitly will be making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites