Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hazeleyes

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    332 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The brandy adds a special touch. Mine spread out more than the cookies pictured. So the next time I made them, I added an additional 1/4 cup of flour, and that took care of the spreading issue. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mrs Cobb's Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fabulous! Good texture and flavor. I skipped the filling and used a 7 minute frosting. Will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Clear-The-Cupboard Coconut, Oatmeal, Pecan Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These cookies are delicious! I used 3/4 cups of white and brown sugars instead one cup, and still seemed plenty sweet. I also add some chopped milk chocolate bars...very good."

    Reviewed Irish Oatmeal Cookies With Raisins and Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies...so good! My new favorite oatmeal cookie...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Focaccia Bread With Three Topping Choices

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this bread was so good! I loved using the bread machine as it just makes everything nice and easy! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Snickerdoodles have always been my favorite fall cookie. I ended up putting about a scant 1/2 teaspoon of salt instead of the 1/4, just because my old recipe had that amount in it. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew is so delicious and just perfect for the cool fall weather! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak-House Seared Beef Tenderloin Filets

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #253023
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an very easy and delicious way to cook a steak. We've been using this method for quite sometime now. The flavor of the meat isn't covered up by any other seasonings and has become our favorite way to prepare a good filet. Thanks!"

    Reviewed German Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This apple bread is delicious! Very moist and full of flavor. I skipped the raisins as my family doesn't care for them. I'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! The seasoning is just perfect...I served this to company and they just loved it! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites