Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hazeleyes

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    323 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Roast Marinade- Yummy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stefanie828
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor! I used a rump roast and marinaded overnight. I then took the roast out of the marinade, and put in a 500 degree oven for about 20 minutes. I then turned the oven to 325 and finished roasting in a covered pan for about 2 1/2 hrs. I poured the remaining marinade over the roast during the last 15 min. of baking. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Cheddar Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious burgers! I used about 2 1/2 lbs. of hamburger, and kept the ingredients for one pound. Seemed to be enough seasoning for our tastes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and chocolaty! I made this for our Easter dinner dessert, and it was a hit. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fajita Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I even skipped the tomato paste as I didn't have any on hand. Didn't add any salt either. I did melt white cheddar cheese on top at the end of cooking...very good!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious and elegant chicken dish! Perfect for company or just a quiet night at home with DH. I used the fresh spinach, and it was so good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful cherry pie! I think that it tasted a little salty, so next time I will leave the salt out. Other than that, delicious!"

    Reviewed No Crust Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Janice Boice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Didn't miss the crust at all. I did put a topping on the pie...1 tablespoon melted butter, 1/4 cup oatmeal, and 1/4 cup brown sugar...mixed together and crumbled on top of the pie before baking. Very good!"

    Reviewed Best Brownies With Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Abbey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chewy brownies! I doubled the recipe for a 9x13 pan, and they turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brownie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Perfect for brownies or cake. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites