Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hazeleyes

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    319 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fajita Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I even skipped the tomato paste as I didn't have any on hand. Didn't add any salt either. I did melt white cheddar cheese on top at the end of cooking...very good!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious and elegant chicken dish! Perfect for company or just a quiet night at home with DH. I used the fresh spinach, and it was so good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful cherry pie! I think that it tasted a little salty, so next time I will leave the salt out. Other than that, delicious!"

    Reviewed No Crust Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Janice Boice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Didn't miss the crust at all. I did put a topping on the pie...1 tablespoon melted butter, 1/4 cup oatmeal, and 1/4 cup brown sugar...mixed together and crumbled on top of the pie before baking. Very good!"

    Reviewed Best Brownies With Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Abbey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chewy brownies! I doubled the recipe for a 9x13 pan, and they turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brownie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Perfect for brownies or cake. Thanks!"

    Reviewed World's Best Cinnamon Raisin Bread (Not Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By Lydia Holton
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This bread is so delicious! I did as suggested by another reviewer, and used 2 tablespoons melted butter instead of the milk. I also used 2/3 cup white sugar, 2/3 cup brown sugar and 1/4 cup of cinnamon for the filling. I will be sure to make this when my family comes home for Easter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moist and Delicious Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lilkari23
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very moist and delicious banana bread! I tried this recipe for my father who has an aversion to butter..of all things! So, the oil in this recipe worked great, and the outside of the bread had a very nice crust as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Herbed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookncraft
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I sprinkled all of the spices on the chicken first, and then drizzled the melted butter over the top. I used 1/4 cup butter instead of the 1/2 cup, and it was just perfect. I covered with foil, and baked at 275 degree oven for about 2 hours. Turned out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Blond Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! I didn't change a thing except to double the recipe....Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites