Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heart 'N Soul

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131659

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  247 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The only problem I have with it is.... Bev, are you sure it serves 6? My hubby and I ate the entire casserole between us! Thanks for this great recipe Bev!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!!!! I've made it twice now. The fist time my kids gobbled it up so fast that I then planned to make it again when I knew they wouldn't be here to hog it all! Not only is this the best banana bread it's so easy it turns out for even me (I'm known for my banana "brick") don't ask!Thanks a bunch!!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, healthy and filling! I did add 1/4 tsp. of cayenne pepper to punch it up a bit as I like a bit more spice. Will make this often! Thanks NicoleM!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Cheese Pull-Apart Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, easy and best warm from the oven. I'll think of Amy every time I make this......"

    Reviewed Black and White Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Amberngriffinco
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good... Perfect for a small family like ours, tastes great and it's healthy!! Thanks Amber, we'll definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Prayer Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has made these since I was a little girl... they are one of my favorites so I will give them a big five stars!!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! NO MORE DRY PORK!!!!! YEAH!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "You've got a winner here! This is the same recipe I've been using only I use yellow gold potatos cooked in a covered casserole in the microwave for 6-8 minutes or until tender, and I leave the skins on.... Very good soup!!!"

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular! Thanks Tornado Ali!"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! These were a hit.... I'm taking time away from the big game to review these!!! I used Yukon Gold taters and Gouda cheese w/pesto... out of this world! Thanks Crazycooker!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites