Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heartsong

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #928545

    From meridian, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!"

    Reviewed Asian-Style Ramen Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! We ate it all that night and I had to make another batch for the next day. Thanks, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Pot Roast #2

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I put a tablespoon of basil and left out the thyme. I added 4 onions, chopped and 2 pounds of carrots, and used 2 top sirloins. Incredible flavor."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I had a leftover roast with about 2 cups of broth, added the wine, spices and potatoes. We doubled the garlicin the recipe, 2 cloves to the measure of broth and wine instead of one. I just mixed a couple of tablespoons of flour with a little waterto thicken it. I did end up doubling the broth wine mixture using about 6 to 8 beef bouilli..."

    Reviewed Easy Sweet and Sour Red Cabbage Saute

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My DH said it would be good on a hotdog and thought it tasted like a really fresh relish. Really yummy!Thanks Kittencal! You are my go to girl for recipes!"

    Reviewed Wallumbilla Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and everyone loved it! I used about a cup and a half of Asiago cheese, a sauteed onion with 12 oz. of frozen spinach added to the onion after it carmelized, cooking the moisture out, and 1 clove of garlic, pressed. I added about 1/4 tsp salt and a little red pepper. Thanks for a keeper. I have left over fajitas that I am going to use next!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple Swirl Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a pudding in the mix butter recipe yellow cake mix, so I left out the pudding. I used 3 eggs, 3 teaspoons of cinnamon mixed with 1/2 cup sugar and walnuts. I used a little of the cinnamon sugar to coat the pan and put the rest mixed with the walnuts in the center of the cake. Yummy! Wouldn't know the oil was missing!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Doelee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I made it almost as written except for adding several jalapeno peppers, deseeded with the membrane removed to cut the heat, extra celery, and some Tony Chachere's. We like spicy dishes, but I didn't add so much spice that it took away from the nice blend of wine, tomato, garlic, and herbs"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites