Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeathandHail

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #396955

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownie Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! The flavors tasted great together. I used a dark chocolate ice cream sauce in between the layers. Really easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was my first time trying couscous and this recipe made it a winner for me!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! You are right...it is very flexible! I was out of cocoa so I used hot chocolate mix! Also used smooth PB because that's what I had!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Followed the recipe exactly, turned out perfectly. These buns were delish!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Was so easy and quick! For those of you talking about cutting back on flour, if you do you need to have equal amounts flour and butter for the sauce to work properly. Will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  922 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Really enjoyed the flavours!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. We had some corn pudding at a restaurant in Boston, MA and we were trying to replicate it. This was pretty close. Will make again."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Chicken With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Really enjoyed the onions. When it says repeat procedure with remaining broth I wasn't sure if that meant step 5 and 6 or just 6, but I just kept adding a bit of broth and letting it evaporate. Tasty!"

    Reviewed 5 Layer Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gabby7
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty layered dip. Would defintley make again."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. We flipped our naan in the pan to get some brown spots on the other side, and then we threw it in the oven to finish. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites