Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heather Beldin

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #77624

    From Mexia, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Sirloin Steak With Queso Shrimp Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was out of this world good. I can't believe how this tasted. It was like eating a steak from a steakhouse. I will be making this steak again and again. I followed the recipe to a T and everything was perfect. Thank you for such a darn good recipe."

    Reviewed Ohio Buckeyes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from Ohio and these are the best ever. We have our family recipe for them, but yours is very similiar. Now since I am in Texas nobody knows what I am talking about when I say I am gonna make buckeyes LOL! Great Recipe "

    Reviewed Salami Rollups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. The only thing I do different is I add onion. I been making these for awhile now and I just came across that someone posted a recipe for these..aint much to them but they sure are good.. I got my bestfriend in texas hooked on these too. Great snack and good for low carb diets too.."

    Reviewed Chi Chi's Seafood Enchilada - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "We love chi-chi's and I believe I wasn't disappointed. Now that I am low carbing, I did invert these to a low carb lifestyle, and they still taste great. Thank you for this wonderful copycat. "

    Reviewed Copycat Chi-Chis Seafood Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love chi-chi's and I believe I wasn't disappointed. Now that I am low carbing, I did invert these to a low carb lifestyle, and they still taste great. Thank you for this wonderful copycat. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip-Coconut Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diane Brooks
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok.. I made these for christmas eve. family get together and they were barely touched..I tried one and now I understand why.. They looked great but the taste I dont know if it was too rich or not.. I didnt use coconut but am gonna try again with coconut then rate it.. "

    Reviewed Beer Batter Onion Rings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but the next morning I regreted it because me and fried foods dont get along well but these sounded so good. LOL..I loved them though till I woke up the next day. I do like the idea of the batter quick and simple. Everyone else ate them though with no problem and said they were great so kudos to you Jodi"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Chicken With Milk Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "With my husband being from Texas and all he disliked this because the gravy was to bland, he likes his gravy thick and he wasnt pleased..chicken was ok but not southern."

    Reviewed The Best Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Paige
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good Paige. I love Goulash and this was great. I did add some chopped green peppers and I didnt have fresh garlic so I used some garlic powdered and it still was out of this world. Thank you for a great recipe. HEATHER:)"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jill (Bean) Lucier
    LinMarie says:

    "This was no good. The thousand dressing was not a good hit at my dinner table. My husband wouldnt ever eat taco salad again if I made it that way again he said. Sorry to rate so low but I am being honest about the dressing Leave it off much better with out and add pinto beans,olives,jalapenos,etc... "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites