Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heather Campbell

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104626

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caribbean Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a definate hit, even to my non onion, pepper, tomato loving husband! Can't wait to see if the leftovers are just as good."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe quite a few times for the family and they love it. I left out the onions, but the worchestershire is definately the key to why this recipe is soooo good."

    Reviewed Spiral Meatloaf W/Ham, Broccoli and Cheddar

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I reccomend a little less oatmeal and a little more cheese as it is a bit dry. Overall though very good!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big fan of spicy, but I really enjoy the combination of the hot sausage and the cream. The flavors balance each other. This is a definate favorite"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas-Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Lv2Sun
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using low carb tortillas to wrap the onion chicken and chiles. It turned out awsome! I will use it again."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Krystal Shankle
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely awesome! This one is a definate keeper."

    Reviewed Sage Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms - SBD

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "These mushrooms were great! Very easy. The only thing different that I did was put them in the oven for about 15 mins at 400 deg after I stuffed them. I think they wouldn't have been as good had I not."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, easy to make. My kids gobbled them up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites