Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heather J

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1206798

    From Virginia Beach, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Bundt Cake With Peppermint Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Daymented
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on Christmas Eve and it was amazingly moist! I used canola instead of vegetable oil and crushed a dozen peppermint candies on top. Heavenly - definitely 'special occasion' worthy."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I subbed 1/2cup whole wheat flour for the all-purpose and used Egg Beaters b/c I was out of eggs. I used milk chocolate chips (on hand), and made mini-muffins cooking for 13minutes @ 350degrees. So wonderful & moist!"

    Reviewed Basic Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, but very dense. If I made again I would likely reduce the veg oil."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used 3 medium peaches and probably use add a 4th if I had it to do again. Wonderful flavor and simple too!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "easy easy, yummy yummy"

    Reviewed Chocolate chip cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Aimee34
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used chicken broth instead of the wine and used whole wheat spaghetti instead of the angel hair pasta. Sooooo yummy - this will become a staple meal in my home!"

    Reviewed Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy- I omitted the bacon, but it was still great!"

    Reviewed Lower Fat Raisin Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThatCaptJim
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, a great alternative to other higher fat recipes. A "healthy" muffin."

    Reviewed Sunshine Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! In the future I will use Fat-free cottage cheese & fat-free cool whip. I may even add some marshmallows!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites