Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeatherTX

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168008

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots -Memories of Morocco (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I make roasted carrots at least weekly and these were a fantastic change of pace! Very very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. So easy too. I love brussel sprouts anyway but love them even more prepared like this!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love these! I make them into mini muffins so they are easier for them to eat. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe a couple years ago in Cooking Light. It is fantastic! I just made it again today. I leave out the olive oil and douse each serving with balsamic vinegar. YUM. "

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Soup (Caldo De Pollo)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I used 1/2 cup of cilantro because we love it. A nice light quick soup!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken & Barley Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I used our leftover thanksgiving turkey. I didn't have ancho chilis so used a tbs of diced chipotle. Really good!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Doubletree Hotel's Chocolate Chip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were great! I used old fashioned oats and dind't grind them. I also didn't chill the dough and they turned out fine. Really great cookies!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Balsamic Brown Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our absolute favorite asparagus recipe. I found it a couple years ago in Cooking Light and have been making it ever since. Works with broccoli too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites