Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heidi Borman

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coq au Vin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe, thanks for sharing !! I used two cornish hens and it was a great way to use them. My husband loved this meal."

    Reviewed Chicken Flautas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these alot ! I add in onion, and I don't use chedder cheese I use 1/2 cup pepper jack and 1/2 cup chihuha cheese and it comes out great"

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Chicken for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe, I used 2 habenero peppers and it was very spicy, didn't have that much time so I only marinated it for about 5 hours, but it still came out great. Thank you !!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe I have made it many times !!! It's a great comfort "food" recipe !"

    Reviewed Margarita Parfaits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good !! Also by using the No fat whip and low fat yogurt, this is a great guiltless pleasure !!! I also could not find Lime Yogurt, but found key lime pie yogurt and it tasted YUMMY !!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Baklava

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas Dinner, and it was a HUGE hit. It is always time consuming when you work with phyllo dough, but this is a great recipe ! I agree the syrup when simmered was not enough to cover all the baklava. This is a great recipe that I will Definitely use AGAIN !!"

    Reviewed Crab and Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good recipe, sauce was not to creamy! Perfect dinner, Thank you !"

    Reviewed 4 Layer Vanilla-Chocolate Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! It would be especially good for holidays to brighten up the table because they make a beatiful looking dessert square"

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites