Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heidi C.

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205016

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed James Beard's Blackberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi lazymeThank You for a great Blackberry Pie recipe.I made it on Christmas and it was a hit. Everyone commented on how good it was! It was not to sweet like some I have had. I am making another one today.Thanks Again."

    Reviewed Shelah's Yummy Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Charmed for a great potato recipe!!!! My DH and I enjoyed it. It had a very unique flavor.I followed the recipe, but only added garlic because we use it in almost everthing."

    Reviewed Chicken in Coriander / Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Chef floWer....I needed a different chicken recipe and my DH loves cilantro so I decided to try this.Thank You....Me and my DH love this recipe!! I will be making this a lot. The only thing I will change is I will double the sauce because at the end of the cooking time all the sauce had evaporated.It was still very good."

    Reviewed Peanut Butterfinger Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "HI NormaoneVERY YUMMY!!!!!I made this recipe to take to work for my coworkers and wanted something different than plain peanut butter cookies.... WOW did they like it.I am taking them the recipe.Thanks Again for a great cookie recipe I will make this again."

    Reviewed Perfect Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks CountryLady for a sharing this great way to make poached eggs!! I made only three since I am the only one who eats them at my house and they came out perfect. Thanks again, H.C."

    Reviewed Asian Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi GayWhat A great recipe this is!!!I love the flavor.I made this for a potluck at work and everyone wanted the recipe.I coulnt find chili paste so I used chili garlic sauce instead...Its still very thick stuff.I also didnt want to do all the shaking involved to make them brown so I baked them for almost all the time required and then put them u..."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Derf... I made this for a potluck at work and everyone loved these(even the ones that claim they hate horseradish.I will definitly make these again!!I used garlic and herb flavored tortillas instead of plain."

    Reviewed Cilantro Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks PanNan for such a wonderful recipe. WOW what flavor this has.My DH and I loved it!!! It was very easy to make.I served it over rice.I also used 1 1/2 pounds shrimp. Next time I make this I will double the recipe.....My DH wanted more."

    Reviewed Habanero Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By C in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi C in PAI recently made this for my DH because nothing is "To Hot" for him.He really loved the mustard base.He puts this on everything!I will definitely make this again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese For One

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks TGirl,RN For this heavenly recipe. I have never made REAL Mac n Cheese before.I have only had ones made from processed cheese, which can be very salty.This tasted so much better. I didnt have to make a lot of it of it at one time.I doubled the recipe and it came out great.I now will be making my own mac n cheese from now on. Thanks Again!!!..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites