Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heidi Swanson

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61185

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brunch for a Bunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this Easter Morning for the annual church breakfast. It was awesome and easy to make. We ran out, needless to say more will be made for next year. I had many requests for the recipe. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Deb's Yummy Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only Chocolate Frosting Recipe i use!! It's quick and easy. I find that i use approx. 2- 2 1/2 cups of powdered sugar. I like my frosting a little thicker. Thanks for posting!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! It's a keeper!!!I think i like it better than Hershey's syrup. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! I made this for lunch at, had lots of great comments! I'm not a big soup fan, but this one is delicious!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "There was no oven temperature on the recipe. I used 275 degrees and it turned out great!! I made a second batch and used dark brown sugar, that makes it more like traditional caramel corn. Tasty!!!Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Snickers Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!! Great for WW members!!THANKS!!!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenylyn
    LinMarie says:

    "It didn't have much taste. "

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lthrgirl03
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome treat!! It's great warmed up with a little ice cream."

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites