Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeidiRenee

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302283

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, you are consistently my favorite cook on Food.com - thanks for this! We used some leftover artisan loaves and they are extraordinary!"

    Reviewed Eggnog

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with splenda - was like drinking whipped cream - so yummy! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!!! flaky, crispy, yummy! dough is a bit wet, just used lots of flour on my workspace for the kneed. thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Caramelized Onion and Pancetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! A savory sweet potato recipe - thank you! I made this last year and got rave reviews for Canadian Thanksgiving and forgot to review it - so I'm back today to give 5 stars and make it again. So good!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my - these are divine! Sweet potatoes without the brown sugar have never tasted so good - thank you! We do them in medallions because they're quicker to cut, but LOVE THEM SO MUCH!! Thanks Kristina!!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "We moved from Pittsburgh to New Brunswick and one of the foods we missed the most was the Italian Wedding soup - this is better than any of the soup we had in the restaurants down there - my whole family thanks you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "ooooooohhhhhhh! What a lovely addition to our family dinner tonight! We all loved it - thank you!"

    Reviewed Not Just Another Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely - we all enjoyed it immensely! Thank you! Only thing I changed was using my own chicken broth."

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for quite some time - it was as good as I remembered it!I doubled it - baked in 9 X 13.5 pan, only used 1/2 c. of butter for the whole thing and mixed the cheese into the batter.I also used Del Monte Fiesta corn (with the peppers in it) and it looked really pretty too.Thanks again for a great recipe! Goes..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Potato and Ham Frittata Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We had other veggies to use up so we added those into the mix - it looked beautiful with sliced tomatoes laid on top of the cheese before the last step of melting the cheese - yummy! Thanks Kittencal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites