Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeightsGal

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287107

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Diane in Nebraska
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the Breakfast Club where I work, and it was a hit! If they only knew how easy it was. I made it exactly as instructed. I think this would also work well with either bacon or sausage instead of ham, but the ham was really good. Thanks, Diane!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "The best tuna casserole I have ever made! My boyfriend and I could not quit eating it. In fact, we almost ate the whole thing. I used cream of mushroom soup, added a bit more cheese, and used a combination of fontina and cheddar, cut the pepper in half, and used 6 oz mushrooms, sauted. Comfort food, big time!"

    Reviewed Chile-Vinegar Turnip Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! These were the best greens I have ever made. So flavorful. However, my family insisted on bacon in their greens, so I substituted bacon for the chili paste. Next time I am making the recipe as is! Thanks, S'kat."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup, and also a bit unique. I agree, comfort food! The broth was a little strong for me; next time I will substitute one cup water for one cup beef broth. Also I will use potatos instead of zucchini - just personal taste. Thanks, Nancy."

    Reviewed Cheesy Turnip Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "The below comments are all correct as to needed adjustments to the recipe. However, even with these adjustments, my guests did not enjoy the casserole."

    Reviewed Breakfast Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sass Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I'd call it comfort food. And who doesn't have eggs, pasta & parmesan on hand? I have my own chickens, so I am always looking for ways to showcase their wonderful organic eggs. Thanks, Sass!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites