Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HelenaCookChef

    Member since Jul 2011

    Chef #1951190

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Tagliatelle & Cabbage (Pasta, Cabbage, & Cheese Ca

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This needed more vegetable broth and I also added some mustard powder to give it a kick as well as red pepper flakes.
    I had a lot left over and the family said it was just Okay nothing they wanted to have again."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Saw the reviews and had to make it. My veggie friends just adored it and so did I. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Poppyseed Salad (Panera Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jfoxe
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use chicken in the reipe. Delicious!!! I will make again, even the children enjoyed it and they never want to try anything new."

    Reviewed Pear Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "The fennel realy compliments the pears in this recipe. Hard to find a good fennel recipe. We all enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Hazelnut Chocolate Crunch Squares (Or Triangles)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had borrowed this cookbook for the library and didn't have a chance to use it. I thought this sounded good. Made them but disappointed. The edges were rock hard and they seemed bitter."

    Reviewed Easy Cucumber, Onion & Radish Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with mayo since I'm not fond of mayo. Delicious and easy too."

    Reviewed Soaked Spelt Engish Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely dry and they stuck like crazy. I won't make again."

    Reviewed Garlic, White Cheddar and Chipotle Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh this was good. I made a potato pancake out of the left overs the next day. I'm sure I scared everyone with my garlic breath LOL
    It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup (Without Cream)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By newfie wanna be
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this even more knowing it has no cholesterol. I used vegi broth. Delicious and you would swear it has cream in it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites