Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hello Kitty with cupcakes

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #856874

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Filete De Culichi (Tilapia W Mushrooms in Poblano Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as specified and it was very bland. There was so much sauce it worked better as a soup. My conclusion, too much work for not enough flavor."

    Reviewed Tamago Sushi

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making authentic Japanese Tamago for the past 5 years. This is NOT tamago! its a sweetened, salty pancake. Some things you might want to reconsider. 2 tablespoons of sugar for 2 eggs is WAY too sweet. Flour?! there is no flour in Tamago at all, ever. This is what turns it into a cake. Salt should be replaced by soy sauce. 1 teas..."

    Reviewed Cola Braised Pork Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very easy to prepare and we were very pleased with the results."

    Reviewed Cuban Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy White Puto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Bisquick just doesn't make the classic puto I am looking for."

    Reviewed Puto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "Puto is made with rice flour not Bisquick. I can't imagine this coming out anything like what puto should be"

    Reviewed Japanese Hambagu (Hamburg) Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo goooood! I don't think I will make American meatloaf ever again. My husband added some Teriyaki sauce and Hoysin to the sauce to give it a little bit of a sweet spice. Give it a try."

    Reviewed Japanese Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic side that goes with many main courses. The flavor of this dish hits all over your mouth. A salty beginning, cool fresh middle and a good heat at the end. Definitely use rice vinegar over white. To kick it up even more use 1/2 tsp red pepper flakes, 1/4 tsp cayanne, and 1 or 2 cloves of garlic. Tastes like a cucumber Kimchi."

    Reviewed Japanese Tonkatsu

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great! Although it really needs a sauce to make it complete. I substituted Panko for the breadcrumbs for a lighter breading. One thing to note, the directions don't specify the frying method. I used enough oil to cover half way up the side of the pork and fried for 1:30 per side."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites