Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hello its Me

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1352990

    From Concord, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ceci E Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm having it now. I don't think I simmered long enough. And I think one more garlic clove next time. It's ok, but ... maybe crushed tomatoes like the other reviewer said. An all I have is the cheap parmesan. Wll use better quality next time. That helps everything. Thanks."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Making this again and again. I used about 1/3 -1/4 of a giant bag of broccoli florets from Costco instead of frozen. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wendy june
    LinMarie says:

    "update: used tuna. was ok. if I make it again, I'll be adding more cheese and maybe some peas or something.===Didn't have any tuna. Used canned salmon instead. Very fishy smelling. Won't do that again. Will give it one more try with either canned tuna or chicken."

    Reviewed Iced Italian Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. Little dry. The first batch went into the oven & all came out fine. The second batch got really big. Because it sat maybe? Anyway, I liked them better that way. I'll do these again."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Will make again. Used whole wheat tortillas. Little bit crunchy, but still tasted good. Will try with the flour next time."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty -- will make this again. Made with a veggie ground beef substitute and shredded cheddar."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites