Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HerbofGrace

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saag Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By AngeNZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Fairly quick and easy despite the long list of ingredients. It's become a family favorite and I've made it many, many times."

    Reviewed Bacon Egg Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #701671
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah, this brings back memories... My PennDutch mother used to make this on rainy days. The perfect german comfort food. I made it tonight for my family and even my husband (who was skeptical at first) enjoyed it. I did add some grated cheese to the scrambled eggs to up the protein content a bit. I second the addition of maple syrup! Other toppings ..."

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Let's see... I cut out the celery (because I didn't have any and don't really prefer that taste), used crushed croutons instead of breadcrumbs (had no bread) and decreased the whole recipe to make just one squash. The flavor of the mushrooms sinking into the squash, mmmmmm.... So good!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like this one! I've made it several times in the last few months. Gravy is great with mashed potatoes and peas on the side! Easy and quick-- my favorites :)"

    Reviewed Lime, Orange or Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Super easy and tastes great. This is my "friends and neighbors" christmas present this year. Plan to make several batches this week. I'm planning to try the orange, so will edit with quantities, since no one else seems to have tried it yet.ETA: Zest from three oranges and juice from about two and a half seem to do the trick! I tr..."

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe-- super easy! I added an extra 1 tsp of cornstarch since some cooks commented that it turned out kind of runny. The consistency was perfect. Everything else followed the recipe to a T. Lots of compliments, definitely a repeater!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "I am finally getting around to reviewing this after months of making it on a regular basis. We all love it and have passed the recipe on to friends. It's fast, easy and the flavor is unreal. I've actually used the breading recipe for frying legs and thighs, as well."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Had to eat very slowly so as not to finish it before fully enjoying every bite. Very easy, fast, most ingrediants were already in my fridge. Highly reccomend it. Next time I might decrease the cheddar a bit. You just don't need quite so much, IMO. The dill flavor is awesome."

    Reviewed Delicious Country Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! I used 1% milk instead of half and half. I also added 1/4 cup yogurt and 2 tsp dill for a flavor twist. The yogurt really picks up the tomato tartness and gives it an extra kick! This dish will be a new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Lazy Lobster Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Have paased it on to my bachelor brother--it's so easy to make and everyone who has eaten it has RAVED! I made a low fat version-subbing 1percent milk for the cream. Still tastes great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites