Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeyLillie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #677474

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe probably 50 times since I came across it.... and I just LOVE IT. In fact, everyone loves it. The only thing I do differently-- to make it "my own"-- is that I add slightly more of each spice to make it more "spicy" and add a bit of ginger-- seriously, the ginger gives it the perfect kick that it needs. I also like to ser..."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and excellent. My only changes would be: add some minced garlic to the stir fry sauce, perhaps a BIT less sugar in general (we prefer things slightly less sweet) and more onion! I am giving it 5 stars because of the ease and versatility-- but I would say that a bit less sweet would make it a HUGE success for our family.

    Th..."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good. I liked this much more than the one you see quite often with the ranch dressing. I kept thinking of this meal for days after I had it. Haha."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ever since my Mother in Law passed away and left me an incomplete carrot cake recipe (she left something out when she gave it to me!), I have been searching for a perfect recipe to compare hers with. This recipe was everything I hoped for! The only thing I will change next time is maybe draining the pineapple a LITTLE bit less or using a tiny bi..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This had fantastic flavor, but BEWARE of the salt! I love salt, I admit-- but if you use the full recommended amount of seasonings it is WAY salty. Next time I do this, I will use the full amount of gravy mix but cut down the italian and ranch dressing. This recipe is a keeper-- with slight adjustments."

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastically dense-- but not dry-- cake! I made a six-layer cake with a cherry fruit filling and the cake part held up PERFECTLY. Not one thing to complain about with this recipe! The flavor was fantastic."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was so satisfying! Both my husband and myself really loved it. The only changes I made were using more cajun seasoning (because we LOVE cajun food) and adding some garlic (because we LOVE garlic). 5 stars for this gem--- and it will definitely be made again and again."

    Reviewed Kelly's French Silk Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe-- it was excellent and really came out beautiful with some chocolate shavings on top!"

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe quite a bit-- good flavors and easy to eat."

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe went over really well with one exception: we used too much cream cheese mixture per wellington so it was REALLY overpowering. We decided to assemble them: pastry, onion/mushroom, cream cheese, then chicken, fold up the pastry and flip over on the sheet--- it looked nice when it was done."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites