Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heydarl

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #306797

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    329 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Thai Peanut Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! We've just had this for dinner & just loved it. The vinegar & ginger separates this from a regular satay. I'm glad I didn't bother with the curry powder. Thanks for sharing this winner."

    Reviewed Pumpkin risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making risotto & all went really well. I added chicken, fresh thyme and rosemary salt (herbs suggested by other reviewers) and they made all the difference. This was a very tasty comfort meal - can't believe I waited all these years to start making risotto. Thank you for your clear instructions to help me make great..."

    Reviewed Red Curry Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used butternut pumpkin instead of sweet potato & added a little more curry paste, but otherwise followed the recipe. This is easy to make & has fantastic results. Leftovers for lunch today were great. Can't wait to make this again soon. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa Chicken Chili (Ina Garten)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LaTigress
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I used a whole chicken that I had roasted the night before, removing the skin and shredding. The only other change I made was to use dried basil. Am making this again this week - can't wait! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pecan Crusted Chicken Salad With Tangy Maple Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great. I followed the recipe except that I baked the chicken instead of frying it and added red pepper, celery & cucumber to the salad. Loved the flavours in the dressing. Am looking forward to having the leftover chicken for lunch. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are amazing. It's taking all my willpower to not eat them all before packaging up as gifts. Everyone who has tried them loves them, especially me! Very easy to make, with spectacular results. Thanks for sharing this keeper."

    Reviewed Five Minute White Chocolate Fudge With Pistachio and Cranberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fudge. Looks great with the lovely colours & tastes fabulous. Thanks for sharing this keeper."

    Reviewed Baileys Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sabra_1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Kahlua. Mine stayed gooey, but I think it was because the tin of condensed milk was 400ml instead of 375ml. I served them in cake papers & everyone has enjoyed licking the papers clean. Will definitely try these again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amaretto Bon Bon Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Everyone who has tried them so far just love them. Easy to make, with great results. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was wonderful! The only changes I made were to use regular tomatoes & chili paste instead of Rotel, plus had to use flour tortillas instead of corn. The results were fabulous. Thanks for sharing this keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites