Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hi Dee

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit disappointed in this recipe. Found the sauce to be a bit bland. It does make a lot of sauce and I had to use a thickener for it. Needs something else but can't quite put my finger on it.Very easy to make though"

    Reviewed Portuguese Chourico and Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I tried this recipe. Have been looking for a good Chourico and Pepper recipe for a long time.Quick and easy to make and absolutely delicious and it makes the house smell soooo good when it's cooking!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a quick and easy chicken recipe for supper. This was it! Delicious, simple to make and so moist.Definitely a keeper. My hubby loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Michael Matta
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish for Sunday dinner. Easy to prepare but I did find that is wasn't as tasty as I thought it would be. I think I would add a better quality marsala wine next time."

    Reviewed Quick Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SmileySabrina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. I added a package of brown gravy mix also and it really gave it a nice flavor. Great kids meal"

    Reviewed Oh No, Not Another Meatloaf Recipe!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sunnysoleil
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf was absolutely delicious. I didn't have the roasted garlic & onion soup so I just used the mushroom onion soup and it was great. My hubby devoured it. Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed One Pan Apple Kugel

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very good. Quite sweet though if you don't have a sweet tooth, but I didn't mind! Delicious"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Wingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my nieces birthday party and didn't bring a one home! They are delicious. I made them just the way the recipe states. Did remove the lid last hour. Still had a lot of liquid so I took some out and they got nice and sticky. Yummy"

    Reviewed Helen's Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Fathers Day and it was the biggest hit. This is the most delicious cake I've ever made!!The topping tastes just like caramel...very very delicious"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this with 3/4 C sugar as I didn't find it sweet enough. It's delicious! I made this for my Dad, he is on a soft diet right now and this was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites