Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hidee

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #139981

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Farmer's Almanac Butterscotch Icebox Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "These turn out very nicely. They are crips and have a good flavor. Just what I was looking for. Everyone that has tried them like them too."

    Reviewed White Bean and Rosemary Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I did add spinch and a splash of lemon juice. Even my picky child liked it."

    Reviewed Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you. These are great and easy to make. My girls say that the are like the ones that their cousins eat from the store. I replaced the egg with an egg relplacer by Bob's Red Mill. I am glad to have a good muffin recipe. The girls want them for breakfast and lunch:-)"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are nice and simple. I used peanut butter chips. Not to sweet, so you don't feel bad if you give your kids second."

    Reviewed Cranberry Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids even liked these. They were good a little dense."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, love it. It is hard to leave it alone. I used eight cups of popcorn. I may try a little more next time. Still it is very."

    Reviewed Vegan Crannberry Currant Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By faervfillia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family picnic. I was told that they were very good by those eating them. I like them very much. I just used cranberries. Thank you for a good vegan cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good. everyone liked it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Eggless Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very happy to have this recipe. I eggs don't agree with me. I mix in ranch dressing mix for a great salad dressing. Kids think it is great.Thank you"

    Reviewed Ev's Lentil Soup (Greek - Fakess)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I took it to my daughters class get together. A lot of people liked it. Thank you so much. My daughter said she even like it:-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites